|
To Delete a Report: |
1.From the Reports Workspace, click the More Options button ![]() Or open the Edit Reports view, locate the report in the tree, select it, and click the Delete button. ![]() 2.Choose Delete the report and then click OK to delete all versions of the report. You will be prompted to confirm your decision and reminded that you can reverse the deletion with the Undo button. Undo is available only until you log out. Or choose Delete previous versions and click OK to delete all versions except the current version. You will be prompted to confirm your decision by entering the word Confirm in the box provided. This action cannot be reversed.
|
Deleting a Report (2 min) |
Reports can be deleted by the report owner. Learn how to do this by watching this tutorial video. |
See also: Report Designer Reference
Return to: Adding Objects to Your Report, Designing a Report